Through the Deep Dark Valley 12″ black and gold vinyl


11-track album by The Oh Hellos – pressed on gold and black vinyl

1. The Valley
2. Like The Dawn
3. Eat You Alive
4. Second Child Restless Child
5. Wishing Well
6. In Memorium
7. The Lament of Eustace Scrubb
8. I Was Wrong
9. I Have Made Mistakes
10. The Truth is a Cave
11. The Valley Reprise

In stock